About us

In the Styrian Service Cluster, an independent non-profit organization, we constantly strive to be one step ahead.

As a result of shared interests and with the aim of keeping up with the rapid development in the international service field, our group of renowned Styrian companies has been focussing on continually developing our services for a number of years. An interest group that emerged from talks in 2008 later became the Styrian Service Cluster association in 2013. The 19 Styrian member companies from a wide range of sectors are represented by a Managing Board made up of four members, who approve the group’s articles of association.

Our primary objective is to create a strategically valuable platform for companies with related service goals. The Styrian Service Cluster strives to promote an exchange of knowledge pertaining to service-related topics as well as sharing best practice experiences. We work together on projects that give life to innovative service solutions. Doing so enables us to meet market demands and to build upon the partnerships with our customers.

bg-3
mission

Mission

Our mission is to create a platform for companies operating at an international level who have related service goals. Our cluster serves as a place to exchange ideas and best-practice experiences at regular meetings, for like-minded companies to gain new insights in international service and to initiate innovations.

vision

Vision

We promote excellence in service with a global emphasis by facilitating the exchange of experiences and further inter-company development. We demonstrate how attractive service can be for dedicated, highly qualified employees.

ziel

Targets

  • Exchanging experiences with like-minded Styrian companies
  • Discussing and evaluating new ideas and findings
  • Boosting the quality of service offered by Styrian companies
  • Recognizing and making use of synergies
  • Cooperation
  • Making the tasks involved in service more attractive

Members

Partners

Provide added-value through sharing experiences and knowledge that touch on the aims of our cluster.

The Styrian Service Cluster offers an intensive exchange of experiences between companies and therefore promotes excellence in service with a global emphasis. Our mission is to provide our internationally operating members an innovative platform that provides an opportunity to share best practices to achieve their service aims. In order to keep up with diverse demands, the Styrian Service Cluster is in close dialogue with its partners from the worlds of economics, science and politics.

Managing Board

Manfred Fuchs

Chairman

Our service for your success

Jens Poggenburg

Vice Chairman

Your engagement matters!

Kajetan Bergles

Press officer

Service is...Business2people

Christoph Ehrenhöfer

Treasurer

How you approach service is the key to standing out!

Über uns

Wir, der Styrian Service Cluster, agieren unter dem Credo „mit einem Herzschlag voraus“ als unabhängige Non-Profit-Organisation.

Aus dem gemeinsamen Interesse, mit der raschen Entwicklung im internationalen Service-Bereich Schritt zu halten, setzen wir als Gruppe von namhaften steirischen Unternehmen bereits seit Jahren auf die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung unserer Services und Dienstleistungen. So bahnte sich im Jahr 2008 in ersten Gesprächen eine Interessensgemeinschaft an, die 2013 als Verein mit dem Namen Styrian Service Cluster gegründet wurde. Die mittlerweile 19 steirischen Mitgliedsunternehmen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, werden durch die 4 handelnden Vorstände im Sinne der Vereinsstatuten repräsentiert.

Unser Hauptfokus liegt darin, eine strategisch wertvolle Plattform für Unternehmen mit verwandten Service-Zielen zu schaffen. Der Styrian Service Cluster erstrebt die Förderung von Wissenstransfer zu service-relevanten Themen, sowie den Austausch von Best-Practice-Erfahrungen. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an Projekten, aus denen innovative Service-Lösungen hervorgehen. So schaffen wir es, den Anforderungen des Marktes gerecht zu werden und die partnerschaftlichen Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden weiter zu vertiefen.

bg-3
mission

Mission

Unsere Berufung liegt darin, eine Plattform für international tätige Unternehmen mit verwandten Service-Zielen zu kreieren. Unser Cluster dient zum Austausch von Ideen und Best Practice- Erfahrungen in einem regelmäßigen Rahmen, um dabei unter gleichgesinnten Unternehmen in der Steiermark neue Erkenntnisse im internationalen Service zu gewinnen und Innovationen zu initiieren.

vision

Vision

Wir unterstützen durch kontinuierlichen Erfahrungsaustausch und firmenübergreifende Weiterentwicklung Spitzenleistungen im Service globaler Ausrichtung. Wir zeigen die Attraktivität von Service für engagierte, hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

ziel

Ziele

  • Erfahrungsaustausch mit gleichgesinnten steirischen Unternehmen
  • Neue Ideen und Erkenntnisse diskutieren und evaluieren
  • Erhöhung der Service-Qualität steirischer Unternehmen
  • Synergien erkennen und nutzen
  • Zusammenarbeit
  • Attraktivität für die Tätigkeit im Service erhöhen

Mitglieder

Kooperationspartner

Bringen einen Mehrwert für den Erfahrungsaustausch sowie einen Zuwachs an Wissen im Sinne unserer Cluster-Ziele.

Der Styrian Service Cluster bietet intensiven und firmenübergreifenden Erfahrungsaustausch und unterstützt somit Spitzenleistungen im Service mit globaler Ausrichtung. Unsere Berufung liegt darin, unseren international tätigen Mitgliedern eine innovative Plattform bereitzustellen, welche einen Best-Practice-Austausch zu ihren Service-Zielen ermöglicht. Um den vielfältigen Anforderungen bestmöglich gerecht zu werden, steht der Styrian Service Cluster in engem Dialog mit seinen Kooperationspartnern aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik.

Vorstand

Manfred Fuchs

OBMANN

Our service for your success

Jens Poggenburg

OBMANN STELLVERTRETER

Your engagement matters!

Kajetan Bergles

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Service ist...Business2people

Christoph Ehrenhöfer

KASSIER

Der Schlüssel zur Differenzierung liegt in der Service-Orientierung!